Google Reviews

Find Your KidSnips Location on Google:

chicago

KidSnips Lincoln Park

KidSnips Lincoln Park
Reviewed from Google

3.9 out of 5 stars

Doris DC
Doris DC

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Adults and kids alike favor this place. The manager and staff are friendly and they have great memory! My son usually gets his hair cut by Joanne and she is a sweet lady who is great with kids and is good about getting it exactly how you want the hair cut. I highly recommend this place but if you go without an appointment you may have a bit of a wait especially during the weekend. Call ahead of time and set up an appointment before you get there.

Write a Review
deerfield

Downtown Deerfield – Deerfield Village

KidSnips Deerfield
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

James D'Angelo
James D'Angelo

4 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Great service, but very pricey. My 2.5 year old son tolerated it though, so that was a huge plus. Even if your kid hates haircuts, this place will make it work.


Write a Review
arlingtonheights

Arlington Heights – Northpoint Center

KidSnips Arlington Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Susmita Palagummi
Susmita Palagummi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

We went to this place for our baby's first haircut. Natasha was simply amazing...We wanted a zero trim and she was nice enough to redo a few spots on request. She is very professional and highly recommended

Write a Review
wilmette

Wilmette – Edens Plaza

KidSnips Wilmette
Reviewed from Google

3.8 out of 5 stars

Emma Fox-Lind
Emma Fox-Lind

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Love this place! Its the only place I would take my daughter for her hair cut, its designed around the children! the overall experience is great, the kids get to watch a movie while they get their hair cut and get to pick a treat from the treasure chest which my daughter loves!


Write a Review
vernonhills

Vernon Hills – Westfield Hawthorn Mall

KidSnips Vernon Hills
Reviewed from Google

3.2 out of 5 stars

Derek Doty
Derek Doty

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Our 2 year old has autism and we chose to take him to Kidsnips because they have information on their website about having training to work w kids w autism. Our experience was terrible. Once I told the stylist that our son has autism, she completely stopped trying to talk with him at all. She didn't show him the combs or the hair dryer before using them. She didn't explain the different things that could be done to help distract him. When he got upset another stylist came over and held his head while he screamed and the other stylist cut his hair. I was expecting more patience and understanding knowing my child has special needs. That's certainly not the experience we had there.


Write a Review
oakbrook

Oak Brook – Oak Brook Center Mall

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

3.9 out of 5 stars

daniela ayala
daniela ayala

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Miss Laura did an amazing job with my 6 month old baby boy! I will definitely schedule all appointments with her. Staff is amazing and the location itself is great. Miss Laura was able to give my son the cut I asked for.

Write a Review
naperville

Naperville – Naperville Crossing

KidSnips Naperville
Reviewed from Google

3.6 out of 5 stars

Joslyn McCrimmon
Joslyn McCrimmon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Just returned from a great experience here. We were greeted warmly. Melissa did a great job trimming up my 3 year old daughters hair, and I appreciate all of the "first haircut" bonuses. We'll definitely be back!

Write a Review
southbarrington

South Barrington – The Arboretum

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Janet Burlak
Janet Burlak

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This place is awesome to take your child for a haircut. Krista I believe was the name of the lady who cut my sons hair and loved it! She was so nice and took her time with him even tho he cried a little. She was also very quick and we were out in no time. Will be coming back to her again!

Write a Review