Google Reviews

Find Your KidSnips Location on Google:

chicago

KidSnips Lincoln Park

KidSnips Lincoln Park
Reviewed from Google

3.5 out of 5 stars

Joanna Marrero
Joanna Marrero

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

First time there it was my babies first hair cut I was really nervous but the hair stylist name Jessica did great and his hair came out great thank you

Write a Review
deerfield

Downtown Deerfield – Deerfield Village

KidSnips Deerfield
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

ambreen gul
ambreen gul

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My 13 month old has been coming here since her first hair cut and my husband also gets his hair cut here. They remember us and always accommodate our requests. Wonderful place. Highly recommend


Write a Review
arlingtonheights

Arlington Heights – Northpoint Center

KidSnips Arlington Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Anna Laeder
Anna Laeder

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Natasha did a wonderful job styling my niece's hair. She was going to the concert and she needed to have a nice hair to perform. She has very heavy and long hair and it took long time to style it but at the end it was gorgeous. Natasha braided is so perfect and it stays for the whole day. Thank you so much!

Write a Review
wilmette

Wilmette – Edens Plaza

KidSnips Wilmette
Reviewed from Google

4.1 out of 5 stars

Emma Fox-Lind
Emma Fox-Lind

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Love this place! Its the only place I would take my daughter for her hair cut, its designed around the children! the overall experience is great, the kids get to watch a movie while they get their hair cut and get to pick a treat from the treasure chest which my daughter loves!


Write a Review
vernonhills

Vernon Hills – Westfield Hawthorn Mall

KidSnips Vernon Hills
Reviewed from Google

3.9 out of 5 stars

Garrett Collier
Garrett Collier

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Ask for Becca. Becca is most professional because she definitely knows how to cut hair better than anyone else. If she is booked, ask for the next available day for her! In my opinion: Nobody else knows how to cut hair like Becca does. 😇


Write a Review
oakbrook

Oak Brook – Oak Brook Center Mall

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

3.9 out of 5 stars

Jason Heidkamp
Jason Heidkamp

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Awesome for toddlers. Kids get tablet to watch cartoons. Kids get to sit in little cars with steering G wheels to hold their attention...at least for a few minutes. Stylists are really good with the kids!

Write a Review
naperville

Naperville – Naperville Crossing

KidSnips Naperville
Reviewed from Google

3.8 out of 5 stars

Monika Bornhoff
Monika Bornhoff

1 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

I called in the morning and said I needed to make an appointment for some time this week... I told her I had a 1 and a 10 year old and asked if there were any toddler haircut specials. I expect to pay full price for my 10 year old. She said no. I made an appointment for the afternoon. After the kids got their hair cut she told me the price, i asked why a toddler was full price? She said "well we have specials on Tuesdays and Wednesdays for them but not today". I explained that I called earlier and specifically asked if there were any this WEEK and I was told there were none. Her reply "we get a lot of calls and nobody gives ages." I reminded her that I did! Then we get home and I look at my daughter's hair and it's UNEVEN! I need to take her someplace to have it fixed.. it's odd because we actually loved the hairstylist! She just made a mistake.. that happens and it can be fixed. The huge turn off was the girl's attitude at the desk. She was rude and clearly didn't want to be working. So frustrating. So, even though we liked the hairstylist (uneven hair and all).. we won't be back or referring others to this place because of the rude girl behind the desk.

Write a Review
southbarrington

South Barrington – The Arboretum

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Curtis Snyder
Curtis Snyder

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Great place to ease your kids into their first couple of haircuts. It's pretty high priced, but their staff of incredible with kids and very patient so it's worth it. Huge toy selection for the kids too so watch out, you never leave paying for JUST a haircut.

Write a Review