Google Reviews

Find Your KidSnips Location on Google:

chicago

KidSnips Lincoln Park

KidSnips Lincoln Park
Reviewed from Google

4.1 out of 5 stars

Isabel Castrejon
Isabel Castrejon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great place! Super nice staff! They took us without appointment and just wait 5 minutes, even though they were ready to close for the day! They know how to make clients happy! Super professional people 🙌

Write a Review

deerfield

Downtown Deerfield – Deerfield Village

KidSnips Deerfield
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Jeff Makoroff
Jeff Makoroff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

All of my experiences have been great. I'd love if there weren't quite so many toys everywhere as it seems a little predatory. That being said, I'm sure it keeps the cost down on the haircuts. Highly recommend.


Write a Review
arlingtonheights

Arlington Heights – Northpoint Center

KidSnips Arlington Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Janet Brishke
Janet Brishke

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

We brought our little guy (he's 2, for reference) here for a vacation haircut (this was our first stop after getting the rental car!), and they were awesome. He liked getting to watch a show, the cool chairs, and picking a prize from the treasure chest at the end. A great place for haircuts!

Write a Review

wilmette

Wilmette – Edens Plaza

KidSnips Wilmette
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Erin Norby
Erin Norby

4 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Excellent kids barber shop, with fun toys for sale, ipads to keep kids distracted during their or their sibling's cuts and prizes. Some hair stylists are much better than others though.


Write a Review
vernonhills

Vernon Hills – Westfield Hawthorn Mall

KidSnips Vernon Hills
Reviewed from Google

4.2 out of 5 stars

Joaquin Gutierrez
Joaquin Gutierrez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Kidsnips is awesome!! The staff is friendly and very professional. Our little one has autism and has a has a difficult time with haircuts. Brenda followed him around the store and an amazing job with him. We highly recommend her to anyone!!! Great job Brenda and thanks again!


Write a Review
oakbrook

Oak Brook – Oak Brook Center Mall

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Sunshine Davis-Ray
Sunshine Davis-Ray

4 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

My scared daughter loved it. They handle kids very well. The next day I noticed my daughter hair was not even. I'm sure if I called and told them, the would fix it. I chose not to because we live too far away and I can correct it later. It was worth a visit and they helped my daughter see getting hair cuts from other people is safe.

Write a Review

naperville

Naperville – Naperville Crossing

KidSnips Naperville
Reviewed from Google

4.2 out of 5 stars

Elisa Marlin
Elisa Marlin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

They are VERY good with children! I took my daughter there for her first haircut. She is usually uneasy around strangers, but they immediately made her feel ay ease. And even when she moved or turned her head, her hairdresser was very patient and simply readjusted. We will definitely be back again!

Write a Review

southbarrington

South Barrington – The Arboretum

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

mary olarinde
mary olarinde

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We go here for our boys always. The ladies there are nice, calm, and friendly. They are the best

Write a Review