Google Reviews

Find Your KidSnips Location on Google:

chicago

KidSnips Lincoln Park

KidSnips Lincoln Park
Reviewed from Google

4 out of 5 stars

Juan Rodriguez
Juan Rodriguez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I was dreading taking my son for his first haircut... my wife booked his first appointment, and honestly it couldn't have gone better. A huge shout out to Joann, she was calm, patient and absolutely amazing with our little guy! My son loved the whole process and not a single tear was shed, I honestly couldn't believe it. I'll definitely be back!

Write a Review

deerfield

Downtown Deerfield – Deerfield Village

KidSnips Deerfield
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Jeff Makoroff
Jeff Makoroff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

All of my experiences have been great. I'd love if there weren't quite so many toys everywhere as it seems a little predatory. That being said, I'm sure it keeps the cost down on the haircuts. Highly recommend.


Write a Review
arlingtonheights

Arlington Heights – Northpoint Center

KidSnips Arlington Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Fabby Montes
Fabby Montes

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Maria was soooo sweet with my son ♡ As soon as we came in to the salon he was scared and crying, when it was his turn, Maria hugged him and calm him down. She taught him not to be scare of the clippers. Love the haircut!!! Thank you Maria, you are an angel!!

Write a Review

wilmette

Wilmette – Edens Plaza

KidSnips Wilmette
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Pawel Madej
Pawel Madej

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Great environment... The kids feel very at ease at this place because of all of the toys and colorful decor. The stylists are very nice and professional. The experience for my children was excellent. One challenge is having your kids want all of the toys that are there which have a large markup. Seeing expectations before hand is a good idea.


Write a Review
vernonhills

Vernon Hills – Westfield Hawthorn Mall

KidSnips Vernon Hills
Reviewed from Google

4 out of 5 stars

The Elijah
The Elijah

4 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

The staff here were very friendly with my son as he picked out his own style and were patient with him as he walked them through the way he wanted it to look when it was done. The toy selections were nice. I would have liked it more if they had a form of entertainment for the smaller children while on themselves and or siblings to get a haircut.


Write a Review
oakbrook

Oak Brook – Oak Brook Center Mall

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Katy Hassan
Katy Hassan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I brought my 2 year old here for his first haircut. He has curly hair and i worried about it not turning out right. Miss Debbie was great! He cried but she had the patience of a saint and we were so lucky that she and her brothers have curly hair so she knows how to cut it properly. His hair looks wonderful! Highly recommended!

Write a Review

naperville

Naperville – Naperville Crossing

KidSnips Naperville
Reviewed from Google

4.1 out of 5 stars

Lisette Garcia
Lisette Garcia

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Such a cute place for an experience. Prices are a bit high for a child cut. Customer services is good, and a location is busy.

Write a Review

southbarrington

South Barrington – The Arboretum

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.2 out of 5 stars

Nisha Thomas
Nisha Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

My son used to never let his haircut by strangers until we visited this place. Perfect for kids. The chairs are shaped like different vehicles and they even provide tablets for kids to watch kid friendly shows. We continued visiting this place for haircuts even after moving to Wise rd.

Write a Review