Google Reviews

Find Your KidSnips Location on Google:

chicago

KidSnips Lincoln Park

KidSnips Lincoln Park
Reviewed from Google

3.9 out of 5 stars

Sarah Alawi
Sarah Alawi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Our jojo's 1st haircut ❤ and wow he loved watching his favorite movie while getting his hairstyle going on 🤩

Write a Review

deerfield

Downtown Deerfield – Deerfield Village

KidSnips Deerfield
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Leah Saleh
Leah Saleh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Todd was amazing with my 5 yr old grandson! Told him what I wanted and did just that and more! Took a few visits but when you can match the stylist then its worth it! Thank you Todd


Write a Review
arlingtonheights

Arlington Heights – Northpoint Center

KidSnips Arlington Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Karthik D
Karthik D

4 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Great staff and good location to have haircuts for the kids. Got appointment immediately and the staff listened to give our son an awesome haircut. The toy selection may put a hole in your wallet.
And like others said the toy racks crowd the place making it difficult to get around and very minimal seating to wait. Would appreciate few more chairs and a coat rack.
😑

Write a Review

wilmette

Wilmette – Edens Plaza

KidSnips Wilmette
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Pawel Madej
Pawel Madej

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Great environment... The kids feel very at ease at this place because of all of the toys and colorful decor. The stylists are very nice and professional. The experience for my children was excellent. One challenge is having your kids want all of the toys that are there which have a large markup. Seeing expectations before hand is a good idea.


Write a Review
vernonhills

Vernon Hills – Westfield Hawthorn Mall

KidSnips Vernon Hills
Reviewed from Google

3.8 out of 5 stars

The Elijah
The Elijah

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The staff here were very friendly with my son as he picked out his own style and were patient with him as he walked them through the way he wanted it to look when it was done. The toy selections were nice. I would have liked it more if they had a form of entertainment for the smaller children while on themselves and or siblings to get a haircut.


Write a Review
oakbrook

Oak Brook – Oak Brook Center Mall

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Katy Hassan
Katy Hassan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

I brought my 2 year old here for his first haircut. He has curly hair and i worried about it not turning out right. Miss Debbie was great! He cried but she had the patience of a saint and we were so lucky that she and her brothers have curly hair so she knows how to cut it properly. His hair looks wonderful! Highly recommended!

Write a Review

naperville

Naperville – Naperville Crossing

KidSnips Naperville
Reviewed from Google

4.1 out of 5 stars

Jessica Rachal
Jessica Rachal

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Came in really excited to get my baby’s first hair cut, but was disappointed within minutes of waking in. When I walked in there were 6 stylists standing in the middle by the registers and not one greeted us hello. When our stylist walked us over to the chair she didn’t introduce her self or even say hi. She didn’t give any recommendations for haircuts and barely talked to us. If the staff was more friendly and approachable the experience would have been much different.

Write a Review

southbarrington

South Barrington – The Arboretum

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.1 out of 5 stars

Julia Rybachyk
Julia Rybachyk

1 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I visit this place with my son more than 1 year, but today we have been there last time ((( my son sleeping in the car and I asked receptionist if we can start our appointment at 10:05 not at 10:00 and she said: NO we can’t (( then I wake up my baby and took him to this place because we really need haircut and we are waiting for another 15 min for our appointment. I just want spend my time here because, if you working with kids and baby’s you have to know, 5 minutes means a lot for us. Lady on reception are now professional and I don’t want to visit this place and watch her face again (

Write a Review