Google Reviews

Find Your KidSnips Location on Google:

chicago

KidSnips Lincoln Park

KidSnips Lincoln Park
Reviewed from Google

3.9 out of 5 stars

Sarah Alawi
Sarah Alawi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

Our jojo's 1st haircut ❤ and wow he loved watching his favorite movie while getting his hairstyle going on 🤩

Write a Review

deerfield

Downtown Deerfield – Deerfield Village

KidSnips Deerfield
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Leah Saleh
Leah Saleh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Todd was amazing with my 5 yr old grandson! Told him what I wanted and did just that and more! Took a few visits but when you can match the stylist then its worth it! Thank you Todd


Write a Review
arlingtonheights

Arlington Heights – Northpoint Center

KidSnips Arlington Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Karthik D
Karthik D

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great staff and good location to have haircuts for the kids. Got appointment immediately and the staff listened to give our son an awesome haircut. The toy selection may put a hole in your wallet.
And like others said the toy racks crowd the place making it difficult to get around and very minimal seating to wait. Would appreciate few more chairs and a coat rack.
😑

Write a Review

wilmette

Wilmette – Edens Plaza

KidSnips Wilmette
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Pawel Madej
Pawel Madej

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Great environment... The kids feel very at ease at this place because of all of the toys and colorful decor. The stylists are very nice and professional. The experience for my children was excellent. One challenge is having your kids want all of the toys that are there which have a large markup. Seeing expectations before hand is a good idea.


Write a Review
vernonhills

Vernon Hills – Westfield Hawthorn Mall

KidSnips Vernon Hills
Reviewed from Google

3.9 out of 5 stars

Anil Punnam
Anil Punnam

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We liked this place a lot. My son was cranky both the times we went there but the lady was so patient and made sure everything is perfect. Thats a nice place in mall just next to play area. We were given refund even though it was my son who was not sitting properly and she cut some extra length.


Write a Review
oakbrook

Oak Brook – Oak Brook Center Mall

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.2 out of 5 stars

Brittany O'DONNELL
Brittany O'DONNELL

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Awesome staff! Very friendly and the stylist even braided my daughters hair. They have special themed seats for small kids like a cab, cop or race car and they let your child watch a movie or show on a tablet to keep them distracted. Well worth the price!

Write a Review

naperville

Naperville – Naperville Crossing

KidSnips Naperville
Reviewed from Google

4 out of 5 stars

Theresa Curry
Theresa Curry

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

So, so great! Cute and bright. Took our little guy there for his first! Not a tear was shed! A little ones were upset, but the stylists were fantsstic with them! Great place! Highly recommended

Write a Review

southbarrington

South Barrington – The Arboretum

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.2 out of 5 stars

Julia Rybachyk
Julia Rybachyk

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I visit this place with my son more than 1 year, but today we have been there last time ((( my son sleeping in the car and I asked receptionist if we can start our appointment at 10:05 not at 10:00 and she said: NO we can’t (( then I wake up my baby and took him to this place because we really need haircut and we are waiting for another 15 min for our appointment. I just want spend my time here because, if you working with kids and baby’s you have to know, 5 minutes means a lot for us. Lady on reception are now professional and I don’t want to visit this place and watch her face again (

Write a Review