Google Reviews

Find Your KidSnips Location on Google:

chicago

KidSnips Lincoln Park

KidSnips Lincoln Park
Reviewed from Google

4 out of 5 stars

Juan Rodriguez
Juan Rodriguez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I was dreading taking my son for his first haircut... my wife booked his first appointment, and honestly it couldn't have gone better. A huge shout out to Joann, she was calm, patient and absolutely amazing with our little guy! My son loved the whole process and not a single tear was shed, I honestly couldn't believe it. I'll definitely be back!

Write a Review

deerfield

Downtown Deerfield – Deerfield Village

KidSnips Deerfield
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Jeff Makoroff
Jeff Makoroff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

All of my experiences have been great. I'd love if there weren't quite so many toys everywhere as it seems a little predatory. That being said, I'm sure it keeps the cost down on the haircuts. Highly recommend.


Write a Review
arlingtonheights

Arlington Heights – Northpoint Center

KidSnips Arlington Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Vijay Vasudevan
Vijay Vasudevan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

It was a very good place. We were able to walk in for our toddler's haircut. They had a tablet to help distract him along with all the toys. At the end he was able to get a lollipop and a toy from the treasure box. Definitely a place to take young kids for their haircut.

Write a Review

wilmette

Wilmette – Edens Plaza

KidSnips Wilmette
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

kelly z
kelly z

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Have been coming here for 2 years. Most of the stylists are very friendly and good and that is why we go. Just one thing , the girl at the front desk never smiles and is very rude. She definitely should not be working in a kids place. I would assume they would hire staff that is friendly with children.


Write a Review
vernonhills

Vernon Hills – Westfield Hawthorn Mall

KidSnips Vernon Hills
Reviewed from Google

4.1 out of 5 stars

Daniel Santiago
Daniel Santiago

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

This was the first visit to KidSnips and the first haircut for my son. To say this place is prepared for any manner of behavior would be an understatement. My son was pretty calm but it definitely helped that the stylist, Becca, was as patient and friendly as any parent could hope for. They had a tablet to put on Elmo videos for him but I would be disingenuous if I have all the credit to the tablet. Becca did a great job cutting his hair, it looked great and I was very happy leaving there. Thanks again, Becca, you were great and we will definitely be back for his next cut!


Write a Review
oakbrook

Oak Brook – Oak Brook Center Mall

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Mara Jane Sumila
Mara Jane Sumila

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I live an hour away and dont mind to drive this far for my sons haircut!! Its the only place i trust!! They know how to handle kids and they sure do know how to cut em! I never had any conplain been coming here since my son got his 1st ever haircut! Its the best!

Write a Review

naperville

Naperville – Naperville Crossing

KidSnips Naperville
Reviewed from Google

4.2 out of 5 stars

Andy Stevens
Andy Stevens

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Our 18 month old loved getting her first haircut here. Laurie did an excellent job!!

Write a Review

southbarrington

South Barrington – The Arboretum

KidSnips
Reviewed from Google

4.2 out of 5 stars

Nisha Thomas
Nisha Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My son used to never let his haircut by strangers until we visited this place. Perfect for kids. The chairs are shaped like different vehicles and they even provide tablets for kids to watch kid friendly shows. We continued visiting this place for haircuts even after moving to Wise rd.

Write a Review